Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Coventry Crossing

5 rating

Very Very Friendly Staff, Kevin was the 1 who worked on my nephew & gave him the works!!! Nd you can go back like 2wks after your haircut & get a line up for free, that's if u get the haircut pkg that has all that included!!!

5 rating

Great place

5 rating

Every time I've been to Sports Clips the staff is incredibly polite and professional.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
D H. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Very Very Friendly Staff, Kevin was the 1 who worked on my nephew & gave him the works!!! Nd you can"

5
Michael B. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Great place"

5
Kevin K. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Every time I've been to Sports Clips the staff is incredibly polite and professional."

2
renee p. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Went there with my husband. The first time he had a gentleman cut his hair it was perfect...the seco"

1
John P. | October 27, 2019 Google

"One of the people their named vinnie steals money by charging you for additional services not provid"

5
Elizabeth C. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Great place for kids"

5
Mary H. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Vinny is fabulous!"

1
Alouchis K. | August 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/UpOR-rwscLnmYnUoiKNHyg?hrid=liW4HvFQZxJTVcdyFbIY6A"

5
Donald S. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great work"

1
Steven G. | June 27, 2019 Google

"SLOW... they do a haircut, take a break.. Every time I come to this one there is a problem, even whe"