Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Coventry Crossing

1 rating
  • 08/30/19
  • Alouchis K. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/UpOR-rwscLnmYnUoiKNHyg?hrid=liW4HvFQZxJTVcdyFbIY6A

5 rating

Great work

1 rating

SLOW... they do a haircut, take a break.. Every time I come to this one there is a problem, even when no one is waiting.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Alouchis K. | August 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/UpOR-rwscLnmYnUoiKNHyg?hrid=liW4HvFQZxJTVcdyFbIY6A"

5
Donald S. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great work"

1
Steven G. | June 27, 2019 Google

"SLOW... they do a haircut, take a break.. Every time I come to this one there is a problem, even whe"

5
Deb F. | June 20, 2019 Facebook

"Vinny is amazing ! I walked in one dayand showed him a photo of a hairstyle that I would like and as"

5
Ray W. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Erin is my rec.hair person"

5
bob c. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Erin was great in and out and a great (my wife liked it) man's haircut."

5
John S. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Awesome place to get your hair cut. Erin and Elisha are the best!!!"

5
Kevin K. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff and a great atmosphere. My new favorite place to get a haircut."

1
Ron E. | January 15, 2019 Facebook

"Very underwhelming. Just moved here and never been to a Sports Clips before. Many friends and co-wor"

1
Dragon L. | January 7, 2019 Google

"Hostile to lgbt men Went in to get a haircut because of a coupon, and the actual hairstylist was ver"