Third Party Reviews

4
Carl Richards | June 13, 2018 |

"Good haircut if you get the right stylist."

5
Debra Shipley Roffo | June 16, 2018 |

"Most generous people around!!"

4
ronald larocque | May 14, 2018 |

"Nice girls. Good haircuts . Prices a little steep ."

5
Patrick S. | May 16, 2018 |

"Love the highly competent staff. Great personalities and best haircut ever. Great reviews from my point of view!!!!"

5
Candis Amaral | May 07, 2018 |

"Elisa is one of the best hair stylist in this shop. I brought my nephew in for a cut and she hooked him up. It was his first time and she did the free cut plus the extras they offer. He will be returning and also with my boys. They have great products for mens faces and hair! My nephew extremely pleased with what he asked for �"

1
Ethan Houle | April 29, 2018 |

"never going again. can't line sideburns correctly, doing the opposite of the haircut height, half shaved lineup, nor the decency to blow dry any hair off my neck and the access on top of my head. Thanks Cindy or something like that your great."

5
Cee M. | March 25, 2018 |

"First visit to Sports Clips today with my special needs son. Tara was wonderful and extremely patient with him. She was giving constant encouragement and explaining everything she was about to do. She took a process that usually causes sensory overload, and turned it completely positive for him. His haircut turned out great and he was very happy :) thank you!"

2
Charles X. | March 10, 2018 |

"This was my third time getting my haircut here (purely out of convenience). The first two times were satisfactory at best, but after this last haircut, I can say definitively I will not be returning. They keep records of your previous haircut(s) so they have an idea what you get. I told my stylist not to cut anything off the top before I even sat down. She acknowledged and said no problem. Then reiterated that I did not want anything cut from the top once she began my haircut. Again she acknowledged and told me "don't worry, I'll make sure this is a good hair cut experience. Don't be nervous". Needless to say within minutes she was doing her best Edward Scissor Hands impression and took off most of the top. At this point I'm pretty upset about how bad the haircut looks but I'm not one to cause a scene or complain (and at this point there is no fix so complaining is pretty much useless). The woman who cut my hair seemed like she didn't know what she was doing and looking at my hair now that I'm home, I think it's safe to say she didn't. The sides are not blended together the way they should be. One side is "blended" considerably higher than the other. So now I am stuck with what looks like a haircut I would've gotten for my kindergarten school picture. $20 wasted on a haircut that looks terrible, and I'll end up spending another $20 somewhere else to fix this mess. Terrible."

5
Keith Sereduck | February 01, 2018 |

"Always leave feeling like a million bucks. Well, maybe a thousand, but it's still better then feeling like couch change."

5
Michael M. | January 10, 2017 |

"A great place for a haircut. First of all what is better than watching sports on TV while getting your haircut. This is quite the nice haircut experience. You go to the "shower" area to get your hair washed which has an electronic adjustable wash chair that vibrates and massages you while your hair is washed. That isn't it. You get a hot towel face wrap that includes temple and head massage along with hair wash. You then Go back to haircut chair to finish up and finish with 5 minute upper back shoulder massage. The inside of the place is a great design, great amenities, great cut with all the little extras and great friendly service. Not one complaint and will be back every time for my next cut. Well done sport clips!!!"